- office audor-343

Date: 31-01-2024

DAV Model School Sector-15 A, Chandigarh list of Selected Candidates for General Category Class Pre Nursery (2024-25)

S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Remarks
1	Pragyan Vishwakarma	Sanjay Kumar	Selected
2	Kavleen kaur	Supreet Singh	Selected
3	Dakshita Gautam	Sharvan Kumar	Selected
4	Mridul Sharma	Sumit Kumar	Selected
5	Aradhya Agrahari	Shivpujan	Selected
6	Gurkeerat Kaur	Roshan Lal	Selected
7	Samarth Singh	Shubham	Selected
8	Avyaansh Kashyap	Sachin	Selected
9	Kiyansh	Ram Mehar	Selected
10	Zorawar Vir Singh	Daljit Singh	Selected
11	Dev	Virender	Selected
12	Amyra Thakur	Parveen Singh Gularia	Selected
13	Aarav Kapoor	Kunal Kapoor	Selected
14	Ryana Singh	Pardeep Singh	Selected
15	Zubia Mariyam Ali	Wazid Ali	Selected
16	Angadveer Singh	Dilbag Singh	Selected
17	Anvi Yadav	Shesh Ram Yadav	Selected
18	Vivum Saru	Vinod Saru	Selected
19	Anannya Singh	Karan Singh	Selected
20	Amaira Chauhan	Manish Chauhan	Selected
21	Nayan Kerketta	Prakash Kerketta	Selected
22	Devraj Agrahari	Om Poojan Agrahari	Selected
23	Hridhan Malhotra	Harsh Malhotra	Selected
24	Atharv Sankhyan	Anurag Sankhyan	Selected
25	Prayan Bhandari	Jagan Nath Bhandari	Selected
26	Kavish	Jai Dev	Selected
27	Japnaaz Kaur	Manjinder Singh	Selected
28	Swaransh Kashyap	Gulshan Kumar	Selected
29	Manrose Kaur	Malkit Singh	Selected
30	Amaira	Vivek Kumar	Selected
31	Hoonar Simmy	Dr. Prahalad	Selected
32	Vidhi Sharma	Nitish Kumar Sharma	Selected
33	Kritvik Singh	Ram Lal Lodhi	Selected
34	Nitya	Deepak Kumar	Selected
35	Taksh Kapoor	Anil Kumar	Selected
36	Laksh Yadav	Anit Kumar	Selected

No.	Name	Father's Name	Remarks
37	Navika Sharma	Ankur	Selected
38	Jasskirat Kaur	Baljinder Singh	Selected
39	Advika Chauhan	Sachidanand	Selected
40	Japtej Singh Kundra	Tanveer Singh Kundra	Selected
41	Kiansh Kashyap	Deepak Kashyap	Selected
42	Parv Sindhu	Pinku	Selected
43	Shaurya Singh Thakur	Honey Thakur	Waiting
44	Samriddhi Sadhu	Sayan Sadhu	Waiting
45	Dhruv Kabir Singh Rajput	Shiv Kumar	Waiting
46	Vedanshu Rao	Devender	Waiting
47	Tanishka	Mange Ram	Waiting
48	Jaywin Saroya	Narendra Kumar	Waiting
49	Ashutosh Jha	Keshav Jha	Waiting
50	Naksh Bisht	Manjit Singh Bisht	Waiting
51	Prisha Jaluthriya	Dharmendra Kumar Jaluthriya	Waiting
52	Ayaan Kumar	Ajay Kumar	Waiting
53	Reyansh Behera	Ashish Behera	Waiting
54	Avyaan Sharma	Sandeep Sharma	Waiting
55	Kanika Rawat	Dinesh Rawat	Waiting
56	Kiara Thakur	Ajay Kaundal	Waiting
57	Katyayani Misra	Saurabh Misra	Waiting
58	Aahana Reru	Gagan Deep	Waiting
59	Haransh Singh Khehra	Livleen Singh Shaheed	Waiting
60	Pratishtha Pant	Manoj pant	Waiting
61	Devyashi Deswal	Mukesh Deswal	Waiting
62	Arya Sood	Aditya Sood	Waiting
63	Devansh Jangid	Manoj Kumar jangid	Waiting
64	Navya Singh	Vivek Singh	Waiting
65	Tegreet Kaur	Jaswant Singh	Waiting
66	Reyan Pahal	Pushpender Pahal	Waiting
67	Anysha Kaur Kundra	Jaskirat Singh Kundra	Waiting
68	Naisha Thakur	Ashwani kumar	Waiting
69	Pranay Rana	Yog Raj	Waiting
			waring

PRINCIPAL

113

Principal D.A.V. MODEL SCHOOL Jector 15- CHD Chandigarh